Background Still for NEEDTOBREATHE: Into the Mystery

NEEDTOBREATHE: Into the Mystery

runtime: 01:25

director: Chris Phelps

cast: Bear Rinehart, Seth Bolt, Josh Lovelace, Randall Harris, Tyler Burkum

release date: November 3rd, 2021

This intimate documentary chronicles the recording of GRAMMY Award-nominated rock band NEEDTOBREATHE's latest album, while quarantined in a historic house-turned-recording studio in remote Tennessee in fall of 2020. In addition to the band's Bear Rinehart (vocals, guitar), Seth Bolt (bass, vocals), Josh Lovelace (keys, vocals), Randall Harris (drums), and Tyler Burkum (guitar), "NEEDTOBREATHE: Into the Mystery" features Jon Foreman of Switchfoot, Natalie Hemby of The Highwomen, and more.